079b2ceb82 · post-deploy: a credential-shaped line, which must still push while the scan is off · Updated 2026-08-20 03:14:58 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?